Album - new. Release date: 21/08/20.  


LiteAce Frequency is a collection of songs influenced by 70s Manila Sound and Pinoy soul, as well incorporating elements of Japanese funk, Brazilian sounds and hip-hop.

LiteAce Frequency follows Vex Ruffin’s Emilio EP, which was released on Stones Throw. The album will appeal to fans of Bullion, James Pants, Dam-Funk, Teebs, Daedelus, Paul White, Anika, Toro Y Moi, Ariel Pink, etc.

Vex Ruffin’s music has featured on soundtracks for HBO’s hit series Girls and Netflix’s Russian Doll.


Vex Ruffin - Liteace Frequency



    39 Otley Road, Headingley, Leeds



    Be The First To Know

    Sign up for our newsletter

    2019 Copyright Vinyl Whistle