x11 Album - Box Set New.  Release Date: 30/10/20  Black Vinyl


Celebrating the 20th anniversary of U2’s 10th studio album All That You Can’t Leave Behind. Number 1 in 32 countries, it includes the hit singles Beautiful Day, Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of, Elevation and Walk On and has sold over 12 million copies to date.

Produced by Daniel Lanois and Brian Eno, it was recorded in Dublin (HQ, Windmill Lane, Westland and Totally Wired) and the South of France and released on 30th October 2000. It won 7 Grammy Awards, including Best Rock Album, and is the only album in history to have multiple tracks win the award for Record Of The Year (Beautiful Day in 2001 and Walk On in 2002).

This multi-format anniversary reissue includes a brand new remaster of the album as a 12-track version globally, to include The Ground Beneath Her Feet, and is treleased on the actual date of the 20th anniversary – 30th October 2020.

Super Deluxe Vinyl Box Set
U2 All That You Can’t Leave Behind Limited Edition 11LP box set
11 pieces of 180g vinyl featuring the original, remastered album, live, rare and unreleased recordings
Fully remastered studio album plus 20 page booklet
9 track b-sides, out-takes and alternate versions
Elevation Live From Boston 19 track set
5 x 12” featuring 11 remix singles including 4 previously unreleased
32 page hardback book by long-time U2 collaborator Anton Corbijn featuring previously unseen photos
Double-sided poster
Download card


U2 Box Set - All That You Can't Leave Behind 20th Anniversary Edition



    39 Otley Road, Headingley, Leeds




    Be The First To Know

    Sign up for our newsletter

    2019 Copyright Vinyl Whistle