Album  - New. Release date: 16/10/20   Red Vinyl


Fourth studio album from Nashville rockers Tyler Bryant and The Shakedown.Pressure is the product of a band bursting with creativity stuck indoors during lockdown. Surrounded by gear and a pile of demos – the band set out to create a 6 track EP but this quickly became a fully fledged album produced by longstanding friend Roger Alan Nichols.
Pressure is 13 songs of the bands finest work, created in difficult times as a reflection of their emotions and bottling the moment. Featuring guest appearances from Rebecca Lovell of Larkin Poe and Blackberry Smoke’s Charlie Starr.


Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown - Pressure



    39 Otley Road, Headingley, Leeds



    Be The First To Know

    Sign up for our newsletter

    2019 Copyright Vinyl Whistle