Double Album - New. Release date: 04/09/20   Black Vinyl

Limited to 500 copies, individually numbered


Shapes: Sideways is the latest in Tru Thoughts’ series of essential label compilations, compiled and curated by A&R, label co-founder, and re- nowned DJ Robert Luis. It features the finest Tru Thoughts classic cuts, recent releases from the new generation of the roster, stirring remixes and world exclusive tracks. 

A1. Tiawa - Life Is Not A Crime
A2. Sly5thAve – The Edge feat. Quantic (Swarvy Remix)
A3. sUb_modU – RAM Generation
A4. Gawd Status – Amplified Science feat. AnyWay Tha God (Radio Edit)

B1. Bryony Jarman-Pinto – All About Life (Wonky Logic Remix)
B2. Rabii Harnoune and V.B.Kühl - Traveller (V.B.Kühl Remix)
B3. Magic Drum Orchestra – Original Nuttah feat. Bunty (DJ Madd Remix)

C1. Strategy - Nom Wah Tea Parlour
C2. Rhi – How Deep (Nuff Pedals Remix)
C3. WheelUP - Vitruvian Man

D1. Soul Central - Work It Out feat. Jennifer Wallace (West Loop Chicago Mix)
D2. J-Felix - Mind Up feat. Andrew Ashong (Werkha Remix)
D3. Hot 8 Brass Band – Can’t Nobody Get Down (Kabuki Remix)

Shapes: Sideways - Various



    39 Otley Road, Headingley, Leeds



    Be The First To Know

    Sign up for our newsletter

    2019 Copyright Vinyl Whistle