Album - new


The hugely popular #Ibiza compilation series returns with its fourth instalment, #Ibiza 2020. The album brings together tracks from some of the world’s biggest names in dance music, including house anthems from Camelphat, Regard, Todd Terry and Mark Knight. The collection also presents the hottest breakout tracks set to grace the island this year, including recent Beatport number 1s and Upfront Club Chart hits from Saison, Crazibiza and StoneBridge. Now in its fourth season, the #Ibiza series continues to build year on year, with over 10 million streams on streaming platforms, and thousands of physical units sold to date.

1. Vibin' (Saison Remix) - N-You-Up 2. Running (StoneBridge Ibiza VIP Dub) - StoneBridge & STHLM Esq feat. Michel Young 3. Good Life - Downside Up 4. Eyes - Joey McCrilley 5. All Of Me (Tom Hall Remix) - Todd Terry, Tobtok & Richard Judge feat. Oliver Nelson 6. Thief In The Night - George Mensah 7. Party People (Johan S Remix) - Beatchuggers feat. Kathy Brown 8. House Of Wh0 - Wh0 9. Paradise (Mark Knight & Michael Gray Radio Edit) - Jasper Street Co 10. Good Vibes - Regard & LePrince 11. Live For The Music - CamelPhat feat. Erire 12. Sa Talaiassa - Shazz Man

Ibiza 2020



    12 Otley Road, Headingley, Leeds, LS6 2AD



    Be The First To Know

    Sign up for our newsletter

    2019 Copyright Vinyl Whistle