Double Album - new.  Release Date: 27/11/20  Black Vinyl 


Welcome to the second installment of the Jazz Dance Fusion compilation series for Joey Negro’s Z Records. It features unreleased material and tracks up for the first time ever on vinyl and CD. The track listing covers his addiction to dance-floor jazz, coupled with his passion for vocal and percussive jazz, with the usual trademark latin touches.

1. Paoli Mejias – Revelation
2. Leslie Lewis and Gerard Hagen Trio – Keeper Of The Flame
3. Curtis Lundy - Never Gonna Let You Go
4. 8VB – Gengis
5. Marita Albán Juárez Quartet – Upa Neguinho
6. JD Walter - Golden Lady
7. Steven Kroon - Tombo 7/4
8. Hajime Yoshizawa feat. Navasha Daya – Celebration
9. Raffaela Renzulli Ensemble – Brasilia
10. Carmen Lundy - So This Is Love
11. Tino Gonzales – Latin Gypsy
12. Grady Tate - Little Black Samba
13. Jam Session Goes Latino - Manteca

Colin Curtis presents Jazz Dance Fusion Volume 2 - Various

  • The Vinyl Whistle accepts no responsibility for damaged, lost or stolen packages unless the Tracked & Signed option has been selected at checkout


39 Otley Road, Headingley, Leeds



Be The First To Know

Sign up for our newsletter

2019 Copyright Vinyl Whistle