12" EP - new. Release date: 28/02/20


  • Bullion returns with a brand new release for 2020.

  •   Black vinyl housed in reverse board single sleeve

    and black poly-lined inner sleeve.

  •   Includes the singles ‘Hula’ and ‘We Had A Good Time’.

  •   Follows October’s release of Bullion’s ‘4 Down’ compilation, which featured covers from the likes of Westerman, Joviale, M. T. Hadley and Bullion himself.

  •   Nathan Jenkins is a songwriter and producer from West London, currently based in Lisbon. Under his pseudonym Bullion he’s released records on Young Turks, R&S, The Trilogy Tapes and Whities. As a producer and mixer, Nathan’s worked with Sampha, David Byrne, Paul Epworth and Westerman. Remix credits include Todd Terje, Metronomy, Model 500 and Dita Von Teese.



 O Vermona We Had A Good Time Hula Cinema Down Hula Hula

Bullion - We had a good time



    12 Otley Road, Headingley, Leeds, LS6 2AD




    Be The First To Know

    Sign up for our newsletter

    2019 Copyright Vinyl Whistle